Contact
+41 (0)71 414 24 44 Mon - Thu: 08:00 – 12:00 h / 13:30 – 16:30 h
Fri: 08:00 – 12:00 h / 13:30 – 16:00 h
shop@isabodywear.com

Products from ISA Bodywear

ISA Bodywear

ISA Sallmann AG

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
Panty Andy, triple pack Panty Andy, triple pack
CHF 59.90 *
Slip with opening Slip with opening
The fabric is knitted in Switzerland and finished to high ecological quality standards. Sewn in Portugal with 40% solar energy. An ISA article with a large share of Swiss production
CHF 16.90 *
Slip Lara Slip Lara
CHF 24.90 *
Panty Lilly Panty Lilly
CHF 28.90 *
Tank top Tank top
Sewn in Portugal with 40% solar energy.
CHF 39.90 *
Brazilian Tanga Brazilian Tanga
A laundry item with a high feel-good factor and great functionality. All items from the Freecut series are impressive with their unique fineness and the rimless finish. Even under tight clothing the new favourite items are invisible. The...
CHF 22.90 *
Hipster Hipster
A laundry item with a high feel-good factor and great functionality. All items from the Freecut series are impressive with their unique fineness and the rimless finish. Even under tight clothing the new favourite items are invisible. The...
CHF 22.90 *
Waist Slip Waist Slip
A laundry item with a high feel-good factor and great functionality. All items from the Freecut series are impressive with their unique fineness and the rimless finish. Even under tight clothing the new favourite items are invisible. The...
CHF 24.90 *
Bustier Bustier
A laundry item with a high feel-good factor and great functionality. All items from the Freecut series are impressive with their unique fineness and the rimless finish. Even under tight clothing the new favourite items are invisible. The...
CHF 32.90 *
Tank top Tank top
A laundry item with a high feel-good factor and great functionality. All items from the Freecut series are impressive with their unique fineness and the rimless finish. Even under tight clothing the new favourite items are invisible. The...
CHF 39.90 *
Shirt short sleeve, v-neck Shirt short sleeve, v-neck
A laundry item with a high feel-good factor and great functionality. All items from the Freecut series are impressive with their unique fineness and the rimless finish. Even under tight clothing the new favourite items are invisible. The...
CHF 49.90 *
Panty Panty
A laundry item with a high feel-good factor and great functionality. All items from the Freecut series are impressive with their unique fineness and the rimless finish. Even under tight clothing the new favourite items are invisible. The...
CHF 34.90 *
Muscle shirt Muscle shirt
A laundry item with a high feel-good factor and great functionality. All items from the Freecut series are impressive with their unique fineness and the rimless finish. Even under tight clothing the new favourite items are invisible. The...
CHF 39.90 *
Shirt short sleeve, round-neck, Clima Control factor 3 Shirt short sleeve, round-neck, Clima Control...
The fabric is knitted in Switzerland and finished to high ecological quality standards. Sewn in Portugal with 40% solar energy.
CHF 49.90 *
Panty with soft waistband Panty with soft waistband
The fabric is knitted in Switzerland and finished to high ecological quality standards. Sewn in Portugal with 40% solar energy. An ISA article with a large share of Swiss production
CHF 25.00 *
Panty Lilly Panty Lilly
The fabric is knitted in Switzerland and finished to high ecological quality standards. Sewn in Portugal with 40% solar energy. An ISA article with a large share of Swiss production
CHF 25.00 *
Pyjama long, round-neck, cuffs Pyjama long, round-neck, cuffs
With this pyjama from ISA you are exactly right. Thanks to the soft and breathable material, it feels soft on the skin and provides an excellent wearing comfort. The long-sleeved shirt inspires with a modern cut and a beautifully...
CHF 99.90 *
Brazilian Tanga Brazilian Tanga
The ISA bodywear string leaves nothing to be desired in terms of design, form and quality. The pleasant, elastic material mixture ensures a very comfortable fit and adapts like a second skin. The soft fabric and the flat seams at the leg...
CHF 26.90 *
Pyjama short, round-neck Pyjama short, round-neck
Casual cut, comfortable fit and modern look - this is the short ladies' pyjama from ISA. The pretty print makes the pyjamas a great eye-catcher and gives them a fashionable touch. The high-quality processed round neckline and a casual...
CHF 89.90 *
Slip Lara Slip Lara
The ISA bodywear slip is exactly the right thing for ladies who appreciate a classic fit in a modern look. The pleasant, elastic material mixture flatters the skin and promises a particularly pleasant wearing feeling. The soft leg cut...
CHF 26.90 *
Spaghetti strap top Spaghetti strap top
The ISA bodywear spaghetti strap top combines the best materials with a trendy design. The quality with a light elastic portion adapts to the body and guarantees a very pleasant well-being and a perfect fit for the whole day. A...
CHF 39.90 *
Pyjama 3, 4, round-neck Pyjama 3, 4, round-neck
This ladies' pyjama ISA combines comfort and a great design. Made of a super soft jersey, the combi offers highest wearing comfort all night long. The comfortable shirt matches the colour of the trousers and is equipped with 3/4 sleeves...
CHF 99.90 *
Nightdress short sleeve, v-neck Nightdress short sleeve, v-neck
Relaxed hours and a restful sleep are pre-programmed with this nightdress from ISA! The feminine piece enchants you with its fashionable all-over pattern and the loving details. Thanks to the loosely flowing cut and the soft quality, it...
CHF 89.90 *
Pyjama long, round-neck, cuffs Pyjama long, round-neck, cuffs
With this pyjama from ISA you are exactly right. Thanks to the soft and breathable material, it feels soft on the skin and provides an excellent wearing comfort. The long-sleeved shirt inspires with a modern cut and a beautifully...
CHF 109.00 *
1 From 20
Viewed

Contact
+41 (0)71 414 24 44 Lundi à jeudi: 08:00 – 12:00 h / 13:30 – 16:30 h
Vendredi: 08:00 – 12:00 h / 13:30 – 16:00 h
shop@isabodywear.com

Produits de ISA Bodywear

ISA Bodywear

ISA Sallmann AG

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Shirt manches courtes, encolure ronde, Clima Control facteur 3 Shirt manches courtes, encolure ronde, Clima...
Le tissu est tricoté en Suisse et fini selon des normes de qualité écologiques élevées. Cousu au Portugal avec 40% d'énergie solaire.
CHF 49,90
Panty Lilly Panty Lilly
CHF 26,90
Panty Lilly Panty Lilly
Le tissu est tricoté en Suisse et fini selon des normes de qualité écologiques élevées. Cousu au Portugal avec 40% d'énergie solaire Un article ISA avec une part importante de production suisse
CHF 25,00
Panty avec ceinture souple Panty avec ceinture souple
Le tissu est tricoté en Suisse et fini selon des normes de qualité écologiques élevées. Cousu au Portugal avec 40% d'énergie solaire Un article ISA avec une part importante de production suisse
CHF 25,00
Panty Andy Panty Andy
CHF 34,90
Pyjama long, encolure ronde, poignets serrés Pyjama long, encolure ronde, poignets serrés
Ce pyjama ISA est tout à fait approprié. Grâce à sa matière douce et respirante, il est agréable sur la peau et offre un excellent confort. Le maillot à manches longues inspire par sa coupe moderne et son encolure ronde magnifiquement...
CHF 99,90
Pyjama long, encolure ronde, poignets serrés Pyjama long, encolure ronde, poignets serrés
Ce pyjama ISA est tout à fait approprié. Grâce à sa matière douce et respirante, il est agréable sur la peau et offre un excellent confort. Le maillot à manches longues inspire par sa coupe moderne et son encolure ronde magnifiquement...
CHF 109,00
Pyjama court, encolure ronde Pyjama court, encolure ronde
Coupe décontractée, tenue confortable et look moderne - voici le pyjama court pour femmes ISA. Le joli imprimé rend le pyjama attrayant, attirant l'attention et lui donne une touche de mode. L'encolure ronde de haute qualité et la coupe...
CHF 89,90
Chemise de nuit manches courtes, patte de boutonnage Chemise de nuit manches courtes, patte de...
La chemise de nuit pour hommes ISA répond à toutes les exigences de qualité et de travail. Avec sa qualité douce et fluide, la chemise de nuit garantit une sensation agréable sur la peau et est en même temps thermique. Grâce à des...
CHF 64,90
Boxer avec ouverture Boxer avec ouverture
Les boxershorts ISA bodywear son parfait pour tous ceux qui l'aiment ample et décontracté. Les boxershorts offrent suffisamment de liberté de mouvement et d'espace pour les jambes et ne limitent pas le port. L'élastique doux ne coupe pas...
CHF 22,90
Boxer avec ouverture Boxer avec ouverture
L'homme sera entièrement tendance avec ce panty - c'est le compagnon idéal pour tous les jours. le panty d’ISA bodywear donne une sensation agréablement douce sur la peau ed è particulièrement confortable. Le tissu léger et très...
CHF 22,90
Body manches courtes, encolure ronde Body manches courtes, encolure ronde
ISA bodywear Baby Playsuits sind aus sehr geschmeidiger und strapazierfähiger Baumwolle gefertigt, wodurch sie einen hohen Tragekomfort und eine optimale Passform bieten. Das leichte Material liegt besonders angenehm auf der Haut und ist...
CHF 34,90
Body manches courtes, encolure ronde Body manches courtes, encolure ronde
ISA bodywear Baby Playsuits sind aus sehr geschmeidiger und strapazierfähiger Baumwolle gefertigt, wodurch sie einen hohen Tragekomfort und eine optimale Passform bieten. Das leichte Material liegt besonders angenehm auf der Haut und ist...
CHF 34,90
Pyjama long, encolure ronde, poignets serrés Pyjama long, encolure ronde, poignets serrés
Ce pyjama ISA est tout à fait approprié. Grâce à sa matière douce et respirante, il est agréable sur la peau et offre un excellent confort. Le maillot à manches longues inspire par sa coupe moderne et son encolure ronde magnifiquement...
CHF 99,90
Chemise de nuit à bretelles Chemise de nuit à bretelles
Des heures de relax et un sommeil réparateur sont préprogrammés avec cette chemise de nuit ISA !Le modèle féminin enchante avec son motif all-over à la mode et ses détails charmants. Grâce à sa coupe ample et douce, il est...
CHF 79,90
Chemise de nuit manches courtes, encolure en V Chemise de nuit manches courtes, encolure en V
Des heures de relax et un sommeil réparateur sont préprogrammés avec cette chemise de nuit ISA !Le modèle féminin enchante avec son motif all-over à la mode et ses détails charmants. Grâce à sa coupe ample et douce, il est...
CHF 89,90
Pyjama 3, 4, encolure ronde Pyjama 3, 4, encolure ronde
Ce pyjama pour femmes ISA réunit confort et design. Fait d'un tricot super doux, le combi offre un maximum de confort tout au long de la nuit. Le confortable shirt est assorti à la couleur du pantalon et possède des manches 3/4 et un col...
CHF 99,90
Shirt à bretelles fines Shirt à bretelles fines
Le débardeur à fines bretelles ISA bodywear combine les meilleurs matériaux avec un design à la mode. La qualité avec une légère portion élastique s'adapte au corps et garantit un bien-être très agréable et un ajustement parfait pour...
CHF 39,90
Panty Lucy Panty Lucy
L'homme sera entièrement tendance avec ce panty - c'est le compagnon idéal pour tous les jours. le panty d’ISA bodywear donne une sensation agréablement douce sur la peau ed è particulièrement confortable. Le tissu léger et très...
CHF 29,90
Slip Lara Slip Lara
Le slip ISA bodywear est exactement ce qu'il faut pour les femmes qui apprécient une coupe classique dans un look moderne. Le mélange de matériaux agréables et élastiques met en valeur la peau et promet une sensation de confort...
CHF 26,90
Tanga Luzia Tanga Luzia
Le tanga ISA bodywear ne laisse rien à désirer en termes de design, de forme et de qualité. Le mélange de matériaux agréables et élastiques assure un ajustement très confortable et s'adapte comme une seconde peau. Le tissu doux et les...
CHF 26,90
Shirt à bretelles Shirt à bretelles
Le tank top ISA avec sa coupe parfaite donne une silhouette féminine. Le coton doux et super confortable, avec un composant élastique, qui s'enveloppe comme une seconde peau, promet un confort maximum. Les bretelles légèrement plus...
CHF 34,90
Panty Lucy Panty Lucy
L'homme sera entièrement tendance avec ce panty - c'est le compagnon idéal pour tous les jours. le panty d’ISA bodywear donne une sensation agréablement douce sur la peau ed è particulièrement confortable. Le tissu léger et très...
CHF 26,90
1 de 25
Derniers articles consultés